






























The Space
Amenities
- Balcony
- Dishwasher
- First Aid Kit
- Full Equipped Kitchen
- Garage
- Heating
- Highchair
- Internet
- Show more
Amenities
Basics
- 24 Hour Check-in
- Air Conditioning
- Balcony
- Dishwasher
- First Aid Kit
- Full Equipped Kitchen
- Handicap Accessible
- Heating
- Highchair
- Internet
- Iron
- Kettle
- Kids Friendly
- Laptop Friendly Workspace
- Long Term Rentals Available
- Oven
- Parking Included
- Professionally cleaned
- Self Check-in
- Smoke Detector
- Smoking Forbidden
- Stove
- Suitable for children (2+ years old)
- Suitable for infants (under 2 years)
- Tv
- Wardrobe
- Washing Machine
- Work Desk
- Baby crib
- Cleaning and disinfection
- Coffee Maker
- Essentials
- Fire Extinguisher
- Freezer
- Fridge
- Hair Dryer
- Hangers
- Hot water
- Linen Towels
- Microwave
- Toaster
- Ventilator
Additional
- Eco tourism
- Garage
- Heated Pool
- Jacuzzi
- Jacuzzi Bath
- Patio
- Pool Private
- Pool Shared
- Satellite Or Cable
- Terrace
- Baby bath
- Blender
- Contemporary
- Elevator
- Hand sanitizer
- No single-use plastic
- No single-use toiletries
- Shared Car Park
- Towels changed upon request
- Waste Sorting
- Wine glasses
Location
- Downtown
- Mountain view
- Ocean front
- Rural
- Sea View
- Town
Activities
- Cinema
- Gym
Situated in the heart of the city, this apartment is on one of the most prestigious avenues in Funchal.
The prime area of the iconic Avenida Arriaga is considered a super privileged area, thanks to the ease of moving anywhere, with easy access to public transportation to any part of the island, as well as the proximity to tourist attractions.
Modern and beautiful are the best words to describe this city apartment. Situated on the seventh floor of the Infante building, the property offers a wonderful almost 180° view of the city and mountains, perfect for waking up with nice views or enjoying your meals on the nice balcony.
The property has two bedrooms with bathrooms, both equipped with a shower in a hydromassage cabin. One of the bathrooms is private. Both bedrooms have two single beds and there is still the possibility of adding another bed, increasing the maximum capacity of the apartment to five people.
The living room is very well decorated and favored by the entrance of natural light, bringing a different glow to this open space, perfect for sharing good moments of culinary delights with family and friends.
THE NEIGHBOURHOOD AND THE SURROUNDING AREA
Located in one of the best areas of Funchal, this apartment is in the building of a small shopping center with supermarket, restaurants and various stores. Nearby you will find another shopping center with large supermarket, pharmacies, stores, bars, restaurants of national and international chains.
A two-minute walk away is the pleasant Parque de Santa Catarina, with large green areas to run, relax or have a picnic overlooking the stunning Funchal bay. Madeira Casino is a five minute walk from the apartment. Right next to the building you will find the beautiful Teatro Municipal Baltazar Dias. The Funchal Marina is one minute away.
The location is ideal to explore the city on foot (five minutes walk from the cathedral and CR7 Museum) or by public transport that passes by the building.
TRANSPORT
For departures and arrivals from the airport, there is an aerobus stop in front of the building, although the best option to reach the apartment will be the transfer. Ask us to book one with our local partners. It is cheaper than the cabs you find at the airport!
GUESTS ACCESS
Guests have access to all areas of the apartment.
INTERACTION WITH GUESTS
We are always available to help or answer any questions. Contact us through our cell phone numbers or email. We will do our best to accommodate all requests.
OTHER REMARKS
- According to Portuguese law, all guests are required to present a valid identification document (e.g. passport, identity card).
- Check-in must be scheduled in advance. If not booked within a maximum of 48 hours, guests will be subject to our staff's availability.
- All bed linens and towels are provided. We can also place a crib, high chair, and baby bathtub if needed. There is a first aid kit, fire extinguishers and fire blanket at all properties.
ATTENTION
Please be advised that a Tourist Fee will be charged to all persons staying overnight in the municipality of Funchal. Thus, all customers staying in tourist resorts and/or accommodation establishments, aged 13 or over, will be charged €2.00 per person/night, up to a maximum of 7 nights and a maximum of €14.00 per person/stay. When you arrive, you will receive a link to pay this municipal tax.
RULES OF THE HOUSE
We want you to feel at home! Thank you for respecting your neighbors and for not smoking inside the properties.
Professional listing managed by An Island Apart
Permit Number 57657/AL
Cancelation policy
Cancelation policy
Free cancellation up to 14 day(s) before arrival, then 100% cancellation fee.
Free cancellation up to 14 days before check-in. If the reservation is made less than 14 days before check-in, the cancellation is free up to 48 hours after the reservation, up to a maximum of 5 days before check-in.
After that, guests may cancel up to 5 days prior to check-in and receive a refund of the price per night and the cleaning fee, but not of the service fee.
Mo | Tu | We | Th | Fr | Sa | Su |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
1
|
2
|
3
|
4
|
5
|
6
|
|
7
|
8
|
9
|
10
|
11
|
12
|
13
|
14
|
15
|
16
|
17
|
18
|
19
|
20
|
21
|
22
|
23
|
24
|
25
|
26
|
27
|
28
|
29
|
30
|
Mo | Tu | We | Th | Fr | Sa | Su |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
1
|
2
|
3
|
4
|
|||
5
|
6
|
7
|
8
|
9
|
10
|
11
|
12
|
13
|
14
|
15
|
16
|
17
|
18
|
19
|
20
|
21
|
22
|
23
|
24
|
25
|
26
|
27
|
28
|
29
|
30
|
31
|
Exclusive offer 🔥 Save %{count} compared to %{channel}
Mo | Tu | We | Th | Fr | Sa | Su |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
1
|
2
|
3
|
4
|
5
|
6
|
|
7
|
8
|
9
|
10
|
11
|
12
|
13
|
14
|
15
|
16
|
17
|
18
|
19
|
20
|
21
|
22
|
23
|
24
|
25
|
26
|
27
|
28
|
29
|
30
|
Mo | Tu | We | Th | Fr | Sa | Su |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
1
|
2
|
3
|
4
|
|||
5
|
6
|
7
|
8
|
9
|
10
|
11
|
12
|
13
|
14
|
15
|
16
|
17
|
18
|
19
|
20
|
21
|
22
|
23
|
24
|
25
|
26
|
27
|
28
|
29
|
30
|
31
|
€149.00 → €3,026.00nightly
Phone: +351 925 444 444
Reviews
4.3
(137 Reviews)
The owner is kind and always helpful.
Reviews
4.3 • 137 Reviews
5 • Mar 2025
The owner is kind and always helpful.
Mar 2025
5 • Mar 2025
Overall we had a very good time and I would certainly recommend the appartment. We were allowed to leave our luggage just after 12:00 which was very handy simce the check-in wasn't until 4pm.
Would recommend.
Mar 2025
5 • Mar 2025
Mar 2025
4 • Feb 2025
Feb 2025
5 • Jan 2025
No comment
Jan 2025
5 • Dec 2024
Fint udstyr i køkkenet.
Vi kommer gerne igen.
Dec 2024
5 • Nov 2024
Dec 2024
5 • Nov 2024
Vista hacia la montaña, que es atractiva.
La atención por parte del gestor muy buena. Tuve un problema serio con la electricidad que se cortó por la noche, y lo resolvieron con mucha diligencia.
Un poco ruidoso al estar al lado de una avenida principal y una fuente que de noche se oye bastante
El WiFi no llega a la habitación prinicipal
Dec 2024
Lamentamos los inconvenientes que experimentó con el ruido y la conexión WiFi. Sus comentarios son valiosos y nos ayudarán a mejorar nuestros servicios para futuros huéspedes.
Esperamos tener la oportunidad de alojarlo nuevamente en el futuro. ¡Gracias por elegirnos para su estancia!
5 • Nov 2024
Der Check-In war unkompliziert. Die Lage der Wohnung ist super. Toller Balkon. Der Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage war auch toll und ist gut erreichbar.
Besonders toll fanden wir, dass nach einer Woche die Bettwäsche und die Handtücher ausgewechselt werden und die Wohnung kurz geputzt wird.
Nov 2024
Wir freuen uns auch, dass Ihnen unser Reinigungsservice und der Wäschewechsel während Ihres Aufenthalts positiv aufgefallen sind.
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Erfahrung zu teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!
4 • Nov 2024
-kleinere Reparaturen & zum Teil neue Möbel wären nötig
Nov 2024
5 • Nov 2024
Nov 2024
4 • Oct 2024
No comment
Oct 2024
Best Regards
An Island Apart Team
4 • Oct 2024
There is no where to park car whilst you go into appartment to collect keys. It was like an escape room!
We didn't know where the underground parking was, or the entrance to the appartment as there are several. So I had to call the guy. As there was no where to park I had to drive away from the area to another underground car park go back to the building. When I found the entrance we had a video with the code to get in. Then up to 7 floor. There was no one there to meet us eventhough I had been speaking to him on the phone!
Turns out there is a 🔑 code box but I had not been given the code so I ring him again..... given the keycode so we can get the keys.
Then back to the car, move it from the car park to the one under the appartment block. No instructions on buttons
Park car. Then .... go to the 2 lifts near which didn't work ah another locked door infront says lift but key doesn't fit! ring guy again oh opposite end of carpark a hidden door no sign use key !
Oct 2024
We also apologize for the missing kitchen items and cleanliness oversights. We'll address these with our team to prevent future issues.
Despite the challenges, we're glad you appreciated the location and found value in your stay. Your feedback helps us improve, and we hope to provide a better experience in the future.
Best Regards
An Island Apart Team
4 • Sep 2024
Aber sonst alles top!
Danke!
Oct 2024
5 • Sep 2024
Oct 2024
4 • Aug 2024
Un poquito de la limpieza se podía mejorar o el estado de algunas cosas, los estores, las mesas. Poca luz en la terraza
Sep 2024
5 • Aug 2024
Sep 2024
5 • Aug 2024
Összeségében ajánlani tudom!
Sep 2024
4 • Jul 2024
No comment
Sep 2024
4 • Jul 2024
Jul 2024
5 • Jun 2024
Jun 2024
5 • Jun 2024
Jun 2024
1 • Jun 2024
Jun 2024
5 • Jun 2024
Jun 2024
4 • May 2024
May 2024
4 • Apr 2024
Die Möbel waren intakt, das Badezimmer in Ordnung. Die Ausstattung in der Küche auch sauber und ausreichend, es fehlte nur an Kleinigkeiten (kleine Löffel, Handtücher, Spülmaschinentabs). Die Lage war optimal! Nachts es etwas laut durch den Verkehr, insbesondere heizende Motorräder. Bei geschlossenen Fenstern aber nicht störend. Die Terrasse war ein Traum! Tolle Aussicht vor allem abends beim Sonnen Untergang und nachts mit Blick auf das beleuchtete Funchal.
Apr 2024
Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass es ein paar Kleinigkeiten in der Küche fehlten. Wir nehmen Ihr Feedback zu Herzen und werden dafür sorgen, dass in Zukunft Löffel, Handtücher und Spülmaschinentabs zur Verfügung stehen.
Wir bedauern, dass der Verkehrslärm Sie gestört hat. Wir werden versuchen, Lösungen zu finden, um diesen Aspekt zu verbessern und zukünftigen Gästen einen noch angenehmeren Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen.
Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihr wertvolles Feedback. Es hilft uns, unseren Service ständig zu verbessern. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
4 • Apr 2024
Apr 2024
3 • Apr 2024
Apr 2024
5 • Mar 2024
Mar 2024
4 • Mar 2024
Plus d'explications quant à l'accès au parking serait un plus.
Mar 2024
5 • Feb 2024
Le parking en sous terrain est très utile pour pouvoir utiliser une voiture et visiter toute l'île.
Le bruit venant de la rue principale est present mais pas contraignant, cela represente un derrangement mineur comparé à tous les avantages que cela procures d'etre en plein centre de la ville.
Feb 2024
we sincerely value your detailed feedback; it's of great importance to us. We're pleased to hear that you had a satisfying stay, and you're invited to return to our properties anytime
5 • Feb 2024
Feb 2024
4 • Feb 2024
Apr 2024
4 • Jan 2024
Many of the roller blinds didn’t work. The dishwasher didn’t work and there was no oven. The terrace chairs seats need replacing. The location of the apartment was very noisy, even with double glazing.
Feb 2024
5 • Jan 2024
The apartment itself was in a great location in Funchal and walking distance to restaurants, marina, supermarket, Santa Catrina park, Cristiano Ronaldo museum and other places of attraction. As we were there for the New Year, the caretaker opened the roof terrace and we were able to watch the infamous fireworks from an amazing spot. It was breathtaking.
The apartment was spotless and had everything we required for our week's stay. Balcony over the city with views of the mountains were amazing especially at night time. On a minus side, it could get a bit noisy given the location and time of year but a small price to pay.
I would definitely recommend this apartment for any family thinking of staying in Funchal.
Jan 2024
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. You are always welcome at our properties, and we can't wait to welcome you back soon.
4 • Dec 2023
No comment
Dec 2023
3 • Dec 2023
No comment
Dec 2023
4 • Nov 2023
Nothing really. A couple of balcony chairs need replacing.
Nov 2023
3 • Oct 2023
Très bruyant
Oct 2023
5 • Oct 2023
No comment
Oct 2023
5 • Oct 2023
A bit warm during summer months, no AC but fans. Fully opened windows make it more comfortable, but more traffic noise and mosquitos during nights.
Oct 2023
5 • Sep 2023
Sep 2023
Thank you for your nice comment. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. You will always be welcome at our properties :)
5 • Sep 2023
Sep 2023
Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad that it was a pleasant stay. You will always be welcome at our properties and we are looking forward to see you soon :)
4 • Sep 2023
As camas e almofadas eram um pouco desconfortáveis. Tornando-se mais difícil o conforto em estadias mais prolongadas.
Oct 2023
5 • Sep 2023
Faco uma observacao que considero importante, com relacao ao check-in, tendo em vista que nao havia ninguem esperando, conforme combinado: informar no email o codigo do cofre, junto a porta ,para ter acesso as chaves .
Acho importante tambem deixar junto as instrucoes ,que estao dentro do apartamento um mapa simples de acesso a garagem e tambem a localizacao do box dentro desta ,pois eh bastante grande .PS: Indicar aonde esta o elevador na garagem, pois a identificacao da porta eh dificil.
Sao pequenos detalhes mas muito importantes , evitando-se assim perda de tempo e estresse na chegada.
Espero retornar a esta Ilha maravilhosa e com certeza neste mesmo apartamento. Obrigado.
Sep 2023
We will take into account the issues you mentioned and fix it as soon as possible.
You will always be welcome at our properties :)
4 • Sep 2023
No comment
Oct 2023
3 • Sep 2023
Durch die zentrale Lage ist es natürlich auch recht laut, vor allem nachts. Die Ausstattung ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
Nov 2023
Thank you for your comments and rating.
Regarding noise, yes, we are in the centre of Funchal and it is a little noisier than in other parts of the city. Regarding the furniture, we are always happy to sensitise the owner of the flat so that we can update the decor.
4 • Aug 2023
Aug 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback. It’s really important for us to improve each day.
You will be always welcome at our properties and we are looking forward to see you soon.🙂
4 • Aug 2023
Des détails non significatifs
Oct 2023
1 • Aug 2023
The apartment (and the whole building) were invaded by coackroaches!
When we tried to use the kitchen, the coackroaches came out of the drawers; they also were in the bathrooms and in the bedrooms. Even the floor was really dirty.
Our vacation was ruined because we couldn’t use the kitchen and enjoy the apartment.
The customer service was not interested in solving this problem properly and replied us inappropriately.
Nov 2023
3 • Aug 2023
No comment
Aug 2023
Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad that it was a pleasant stay. You will always be welcome at our properties and we are looking forward to see you soon 🙂
4 • Jun 2023
Jun 2023
Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad that it was a pleasant stay. You will always be welcome at our properties and we are looking forward to see you soon 🙂
2 • Jun 2023
Es sollten die Eßzimmerstühle ausgetauscht werden. Sie sind durchgesessen und der Bezug ist abgeschabt. Außerdem war ein Terrassenstuhl defekt. Wir konnten ihn nicht benutzen.
Oct 2023
We appreciate your insightful feedback and will use it to improve our services. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope to see you again at our properties soon.
5 • May 2023
Oct 2023
5 • May 2023
May 2023
Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback positivo. Estamos felizes por ter sido uma estadia agradável. Você será sempre bem-vindo em nossas propriedades e esperamos vê-lo em breve :)
5 • May 2023
Oct 2023
4 • May 2023
-
Oct 2023
5 • May 2023
Oct 2023
4 • May 2023
No comment
Oct 2023
4 • Apr 2023
Oct 2023
3 • Apr 2023
lots of small issues . pillows really badly stained an hubby fell through rotting chair on balcony.. only seating for three although you could have 4 staying. lamp broken in bedroom and both showers not working properly . didn’t like the fact that the plug fir kettle and toaster meant the leads running across the draining board . the location was fine but not the apartment block as most of the places were being used for commercial work
Oct 2023
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback, it’s really important for us to improve each day.
We will take into account the issues you mentioned and fix it as soon as possible.
You will always be welcome at our properties :)
3 • Apr 2023
Oct 2023
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback, it’s really important for us to improve each day.
Since our properties are self catering, our team leave the property ready and cleaned for each guest. We're sorry this didn't met your parameters. We will take into account the issues you mentioned and fix it as soon as possible.
You will always be welcome at our properties :)
4 • Apr 2023
the cleaning can be improved
Apr 2023
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback, it’s really important for us to improve each day.
We will take into account the issues you mentioned and fix it as soon as possible.
You will always be welcome at our properties :)
3 • Apr 2023
Apr 2023
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback, it’s really important for us to improve each day.
We will take into account the issues you mentioned and fix it as soon as possible.
You will always be welcome at our properties :)
3 • Apr 2023
Apr 2023
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback, it’s really important for us to improve each day.
We will take into account the issues you mentioned and fix it as soon as possible.
You will always be welcome at our properties :)
5 • Apr 2023
Apr 2023
Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad that it was a pleasant stay. You will always be welcome at our properties and we are looking forward to see you soon :)
4 • Mar 2023
Jun 2023
Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad that it was a pleasant stay. You will always be welcome at our properties and we are looking forward to see you soon :)
5 • Feb 2023
Feb 2023
3 • Jan 2023
As camas são MUITO más. As casas de banho são ambas ocupadas por cabines de duche pouco espaçosas e pouco práticas. Simples poliban era um upgrade muito grande, bem como colchões confortáveis.
Mar 2023
You will always be welcome at our properties :)
5 • Dec 2022
Nov 2024
Best Regards
An Island Apart Team
5 • Nov 2022
Sep 2024
5 • Nov 2022
Nov 2022
4 • Oct 2022
Oct 2022
5 • Sep 2022
Miscommunication upon arrival. Waited half an hour for keys to arrive. Our driver, apparently contacted someone to let us in, but it was weekend, so they tried to get a co worker to meet us. Took too long for a tired and cranky family of four. But, this condo was worth the wait!!
5 • Sep 2022
4 • Sep 2022
Pity that for two hours later check out pay extra twenty euros and no possibility for suitcase depot
5 • Aug 2022
2 • Dec 2021
There was an infestation of cockroaches which prevented us using the kitchen at all. In spite of reporting the infestation the problem was not dealt with adequately for 5 days. The rest of the apartment was clean and I would have recommended the property but for this, as it was obvious the infestation was there before we took over the rental. We also had a problem with the main shower leaking, but this was dealt with speedily and rectified.
5 • Nov 2021
No comment
5 • Oct 2021
Nov 2021
5 • Sep 2021
Brak
4 • Sep 2021
Falta de AC e algum ruido durante a noite
4 • Aug 2021
The place is however noisy and has no aircon, better have earplugs at night
A bluetooth speaker is also missing, and the TV is not to standards
Altogether a nice experience
3 • Aug 2021
Bruyant.
il manque une enceinte bluetooth pour ecouter de la musique
La tele est vraiment bas de gamme
5 • Aug 2021
The location is also very Good, you can reach everything you Need in just a small walk away.
The Communication is also very good, we arrived a little bit sooner but that wasnt a Problem which was very nice.
So all in all we had a really nice Stay and I would come back next Time on Madeira.
Aug 2021
4 • Aug 2021
No comment
4 • Jul 2021
Jul 2021
5 • May 2021
Nos recomendamos e voltaremos com certeza.
May 2021
1 • Apr 2021
Por onde começar..Logo no primeiro dia, encontramos uma companhia animal, uma barata. O apartamento tem péssimo isolamento, não recomendo a quem tem um sono leve porque ouve-se tudo o que se passa lá fora. A cama e as almofadas são igualmente péssimas, cama super mole e as almofadas é igual a não ter nada. Não é fácil perceber como funciona o chuveiro. As paredes da sala estão com a tinta a descascar e apanhamos uma noite de temporal e a casa ficou cheia de água. O anfitrião não pareceu preocupado nem apresentou uma solução. O apartamento não é acolhedor, com umas pequenas melhorias podiam ter um espaço ótimo.
Nov 2022
5 • Feb 2021
Feb 2021
4 • Dec 2020
Keine Beschwerden!
5 • Dec 2020
The views from the terrace were lovely. We were here in November so there wasn’t much sun on the terrace. It was also noisy outside with traffic and the fountain outside. But nice and quiet inside.
We had a great time.
Dec 2020
5 • Nov 2020
Nov 2020
5 • Oct 2020
Oct 2020
4 • Oct 2020
A quem tem sono ligeiro pode incomodar o barulho, por se tratar de uma rua muito movimentada. Nada que umas caminhadas pelas belas veredas da ilha não resolva nas noites seguintes!
5 • Oct 2020
4 • Sep 2020
No comment
5 • Sep 2020
A quem tem sono leve poderá incomodar o barulho de uma rua muito movimentada (que é, na verdade, o preço a pagar por tanta centralidade). Mas, após 2 caminhadas por veredas maravilhosas, o mais provável é adormecer profundamente de imediato!
Experiência, no global, muito positiva e a repetir. Recomendo!
4 • Sep 2020
Sep 2020
4 • Sep 2020
Recomendo e voltaria a me hospedar lá.
Obrigada por tudo!
Sep 2020
4 • Aug 2020
I thought the location was perfect as it's very easy to walk toward the city center (5-10min walk), and the old town. We had a car, and the parking situated at the basement of the building was really convenient, although a bit narrow.
Last but not least, the people from the property management team were really nice, both the person communicating with us by email (Maria), and the other person giving us the keys when we arrived. He actually thought we were doing an early check-in, and waited for us for a couple of hours around the building. I thought this was nice, even called us on the phone to know when we could get the keys.
For the conveniency of the flat, at this price, I really recommend this option.
I thought everything went pretty good, except perhaps some neighbors upstairs that walked during the night with heels on their terrace (which was above our bedroom), so the negative aspect is more related to their lack of education and common sense, than to the quality of the flat.
4 • Jul 2020
No comment
5 • Mar 2020
Mar 2020
5 • Feb 2020
Feb 2020
4 • Feb 2020
No comment
5 • Feb 2020
Good cleaning and check-in service. Rapid answers from management. Would stay again.
Feb 2020
5 • Jan 2020
Jan 2020
5 • Dec 2019
Dec 2019
5 • Nov 2019
The apartment is very well equipped and comfortable and balcony was a lovely touch.
They organised our airport transfers with no issues
Would not hesitate to book again
Nov 2019
4 • Nov 2019
Nov 2019
4 • Nov 2019
Nothing to report.
4 • Nov 2019
Nov 2019
4 • Oct 2019
Oct 2019
4 • Oct 2019
Oct 2019
5 • Sep 2019
Sep 2019
5 • Sep 2019
Il y a même une place de parking, mais nous n'avions pas de voiture.
En ce qui concerne le logement:
Logement très propre, avec 2 salles de bain et 2 chambres.
La terrasse est parfaite pour prendre les repas.
Tout les équipements sont là (serviette, machine à laver, lave vaisselle...)
L'hôte est très réactif
Sep 2019
5 • Sep 2019
Tienes parking incluido debajo de la casa lo cual es de agradecer ya que en el centro es dificil aparcar.
Las vistas son bonitas desde la terraza aunque está en una calle con bastante trafico por lo que con Las ventanas abiertas hay bastante ruido pero no tuvimos problema para dormir con ellas cerradas. Fue un acierto coger este apartamento sin piscina en vez de uno en la zona de Lido con ella.
Sep 2019
5 • Sep 2019
Sep 2019
5 • Sep 2019
Sep 2019
5 • Sep 2019
Concernant l’appartement, il est bien avec une terrasse pour en profiter, par contre assez bruyant malgré les fenêtres doubles vitrages, on entend un bruit de fond..
Sep 2019
4 • Aug 2019
Aug 2019
5 • Aug 2019
4 • Aug 2019
Appartment is in excellent location in the heart of Funchal
Aug 2019
5 • Aug 2019
Aug 2019
4 • Jul 2019
Jul 2019
4 • Jul 2019
Jul 2019
5 • Jul 2019
Highly recommended fabulous
Jul 2019
5 • Jun 2019
Voltarei. Obrigada João, pela atenção ! Mariah Figueiredo - Brasil
Jun 2019
3 • Jun 2019
Pas assez de vaisselle pour quatre
Terrasse jamais nettoyée
3 • Jun 2019
Jun 2019
5 • Jun 2019
Localizado no centro do Funchal, com uma vista excelente sobre a serra.
Recomendo!
Jun 2019
4 • May 2019
Mar 2020
4 • May 2019
5 • Apr 2019
5 • Apr 2019
Apr 2019
4 • Mar 2019
5 • Feb 2019
Feb 2019
No result