Ajuda III, appartement vue mer
Appartement à São Martinho, Funchal

























Le Logement
Equipements
- Balcon
- Lave-vaisselle
- Kit de premier secours
- Cuisine équipée
- Garage
- Radiateurs
- Chaise haute
- Internet
- Afficher plus
Equipements
Basiques
- Arrivée 24/24
- Air conditionné
- Balcon
- Lave-vaisselle
- Kit de premier secours
- Cuisine équipée
- Accès handicapés
- Radiateurs
- Chaise haute
- Internet
- Fer
- Bouilloire
- Adapté aux enfants
- Espace de travail ordinateur portable
- Location longue durée possible
- Four
- Parking Inclus
- Ménage professionnel
- Arrivée autonome
- Détecteur de fumée
- Interdiction de fumer
- Cuisinière
- Convient aux enfants (2 ans et plus)
- Convient aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
- TV
- Garde-robe
- Lave-linge
- Bureau de travail
- Lit bébé
- Ménage et désinfection
- Sécheuse
- Machine à café
- Produits de base
- Extincteur
- Congélateur
- Réfrigérateur
- Sèche-cheveux
- Cintres
- Eau chaude
- Draps et Serviettes
- Four micro-ondes
- Toaster
- Ventilateur
Supplémentaires
- Éco-tourisme
- Garage
- Piscine chauffée
- Jacuzzi
- Bain jacuzzi
- Patio
- Piscine privative
- Piscine commune
- Satellite Ou Cable
- Terrasse
- Baignoire bébé
- Mixeur
- Contemporain
- Ascenseur
- Appareils à basse consommation
- Gel hydroalcoolique
- Pas de plastique à usage unique
- Pas d’article de toilette individuel
- Changement de serviettes sur demande
- Tri des déchets
- Verres à vin
Emplacement
- Centre-ville
- Vue sur la montagne
- Bord de mer
- Campagne
- Vue mer
- Ville
Activités
- Cinema
- Salle de gym
Proche de la plage, des promenades et d'un centre commercial, ce bel appartement dispose d'un balcon avec vue sur la mer.
Que diriez-vous de séjourner dans un appartement avec vue sur la mer et à proximité des plages, des promenades et d'un centre commercial avec de grands magasins, un supermarché et un cinéma ?
Ce bel appartement est situé à Ajuda, l'une des zones touristiques/habitables de la ville de Funchal. Proche de la mer et de la promenade, cette propriété est parfaite pour se détendre après des journées intenses de découverte des charmes de notre île.
Avec deux chambres, l'une avec un lit double, l'autre avec deux lits simples, et un salon agréablement décoré, cette propriété a une capacité maximale de quatre personnes.
Du salon ou du balcon, vous avez une belle vue sur le bleu de l'océan Atlantique.
L'appartement est entièrement équipé de toutes les commodités et dispose d'une place de parking gratuite.
LE QUARTIER ET LES ENVIRONS
Situé dans l'un des quartiers touristiques les plus prestigieux de Funchal, cet appartement se trouve à proximité d'une agréable promenade, de plages, de supermarchés, de pharmacies, de magasins et du centre commercial Forum Madeira, qui compte plusieurs marques internationales et des cinémas.
À proximité, vous trouverez plusieurs bars et restaurants où vous pourrez vous délecter de notre gastronomie ou de la cuisine internationale. Outre les options les plus proches, vous pouvez également vous rendre au centre-ville de Funchal (à cinq minutes en voiture) où vous trouverez une plus grande variété de restaurants.
La plage de Praia Formosa se trouve à environ deux kilomètres de l'appartement, idéale pour nager et bronzer sur les galets et le sable noir.
TRANSPORT
Pour les départs et les arrivées de l'aéroport, il y a un arrêt d'aérobus à environ 2 minutes de la maison. Pour les départs et arrivées de l'aéroport, le meilleur moyen de se rendre à l'appartement est le transfert. Demandez-nous d'en organiser un avec nos partenaires locaux. C'est moins cher que les taxis que vous trouverez à l'aéroport !
ACCÈS DES HÔTES
Les hôtes ont accès à toutes les zones de l'appartement.
INTERACTION AVEC LES HÔTES
Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous aider ou répondre à vos questions. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone portable ou par courrier électronique. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour répondre à toutes les demandes.
AUTRES REMARQUES
- Conformément à la loi portugaise, tous les clients doivent présenter une pièce d'identité valide (par ex. passeport, carte d'identité).
- L'enregistrement doit être programmé à l'avance. S'il n'est pas réservé dans un délai maximum de 48 heures, les clients seront soumis à la disponibilité de notre personnel.
- Tous les draps et les serviettes sont fournis. Nous pouvons également installer un berceau, une chaise haute et une baignoire pour bébé si nécessaire. Toutes les propriétés disposent d'une trousse de premiers secours, d'extincteurs et d'une couverture anti-feu.
ATTENTION
Veuillez noter qu'une taxe touristique sera facturée à toutes les personnes qui passent la nuit dans la municipalité de Funchal. Ainsi, tous les clients séjournant dans des stations touristiques et/ou des établissements d'hébergement, âgés de 13 ans ou plus, devront payer 2,00 € par personne/nuit, jusqu'à un maximum de 7 nuits et un maximum de 14,00 € par personne/séjour. Lors de votre arrivée, vous recevrez un lien pour payer cette taxe municipale.
RÈGLES DE LA MAISON
Nous voulons que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous ! Merci de respecter vos voisins et de ne pas fumer à l'intérieur des propriétés.
Annonce professionnelle gérée par An Island Apart
Numéro de permis 92621/AL
Politique d'annulation
Politique d'annulation
Annulation gratuite jusqu'à 14 jour(s) avant l'arrivée, ensuite frais d’annulation à 100%.
Free cancellation up to 14 days before check-in. If the reservation is made less than 14 days before check-in, the cancellation is free up to 48 hours after the reservation, up to a maximum of 5 days before check-in.
After that, guests may cancel up to 5 days prior to check-in and receive a refund of the price per night and the cleaning fee, but not of the service fee.
Lu | Ma | Me | Je | Ve | Sa | Di |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
1
|
2
|
3
|
4
|
5
|
6
|
|
7
|
8
|
9
|
10
|
11
|
12
|
13
|
14
|
15
|
16
|
17
|
18
|
19
|
20
|
21
|
22
|
23
|
24
|
25
|
26
|
27
|
28
|
29
|
30
|
Lu | Ma | Me | Je | Ve | Sa | Di |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
1
|
2
|
3
|
4
|
|||
5
|
6
|
7
|
8
|
9
|
10
|
11
|
12
|
13
|
14
|
15
|
16
|
17
|
18
|
19
|
20
|
21
|
22
|
23
|
24
|
25
|
26
|
27
|
28
|
29
|
30
|
31
|
Offre spéciale 🔥 Économisez %{count} par rapport à %{channel}
Lu | Ma | Me | Je | Ve | Sa | Di |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
1
|
2
|
3
|
4
|
5
|
6
|
|
7
|
8
|
9
|
10
|
11
|
12
|
13
|
14
|
15
|
16
|
17
|
18
|
19
|
20
|
21
|
22
|
23
|
24
|
25
|
26
|
27
|
28
|
29
|
30
|
Lu | Ma | Me | Je | Ve | Sa | Di |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
1
|
2
|
3
|
4
|
|||
5
|
6
|
7
|
8
|
9
|
10
|
11
|
12
|
13
|
14
|
15
|
16
|
17
|
18
|
19
|
20
|
21
|
22
|
23
|
24
|
25
|
26
|
27
|
28
|
29
|
30
|
31
|
159 € → 3 211 €nuit
Téléphone: +351 925 444 444
Avis
4.2
(68 Avis)
No comment
RAS
Avis
4.2 • 68 Avis
4 • avr. 2025
No comment
avr. 2025
5 • mars 2025
RAS
mars 2025
5 • mars 2025
No comment
mars 2025
4 • janv. 2025
Some appliances, bathroom fans.. ABIT broken.. closeness to shops lead to odd unwanted insect
janv. 2025
5 • déc. 2024
No comment
janv. 2025
5 • déc. 2024
déc. 2024
5 • nov. 2024
No comment
déc. 2024
4 • nov. 2024
nov. 2024
5 • nov. 2024
No comment
nov. 2024
4 • oct. 2024
Mieszkanie bardzo dobrze wyposażone (pralko-suszarka, zmywarka do naczyń, kuchenka gazowa z piekarnikiem, mikrofalówka, lodówka), dwie łazienki, balkon. Po tygodniu wymieniono nam pościel na czystą.
Lokalizacja bardzo dobra, dobrze skomunikowane miejsce, w pobliżu sklepy, liczne wypożyczalnie samochodów.
Hałas klimatyzacji z pobliskiego centrum handlowego. Trzeba było spać przy zamkniętym oknie.
oct. 2024
We are genuinely sorry to hear about the noise from the air conditioning nearby. We understand how important a peaceful environment is to our guests, and we will take your feedback into consideration as we continually strive to improve our guest experience. Despite this, we hope that you had a memorable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best Regards
An Island Apart Team
1 • oct. 2024
oct. 2024
Although we do not consider your comment and rating to be fair and true, we appreciate it and hope that you will visit us again.
An Island Apart team
4 • sept. 2024
oct. 2024
1 • sept. 2024
Dirty, smells terrible, cockroaches, bad WiFi
sept. 2024
However, we are deeply sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. We strive to maintain the highest standards of cleanliness and your feedback has shown us areas we can work on. Rest assured that we'll address the cleanliness issues, the unpleasant smell and the WiFi connectivity problem immediately. Additionally, we will take immediate steps to make sure that the presence of pests like cockroaches is completely eradicated.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, as it helps us improve for our future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a much improved experience.
5 • sept. 2024
sept. 2024
4 • août 2024
Só foi pena não ter ar condicionado e as camas não eram confortáveis. O resto era ótimo.
sept. 2024
Lamentamos sinceramente que a falta de ar condicionado e o conforto das camas não tenham correspondido às suas expectativas. Agradecemos por nos alertar sobre isso e vamos usar o seu feedback para continuar melhorando a qualidade do nosso serviço e garantir uma experiência ainda melhor para os futuros hóspedes.
Esperamos que, apesar desses contratempos, você tenha tido uma estadia agradável conosco. Obrigado novamente por escolher se hospedar conosco.
4 • août 2024
sept. 2024
5 • juil. 2024
The apartment was clean and the hosts were friendly, definitely recommended it!
juil. 2024
5 • juil. 2024
Objekt und Gegend macht einen sehr gute Eindruck, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten incl. Supermarkt vor der Tür und 7 Tage geöffnet. Können wir ohne Bedenken weiter empfehlen.
juil. 2024
4 • juin 2024
Jedyne czego nam brakowało, to klimatyzacja.
juin 2024
5 • juin 2024
juin 2024
4 • mai 2024
Quiet apartment.
My partner was not happy with the worn looking pillow slips and a towel that had a large hole in it.
Cockroaches were evident, which may well be a problem on the island.
Again not such a problem for me who has lived in beach areas where cockroaches thrive, but my partner was jumping onto chairs , such to my amusement :)
mai 2024
We also appreciate your constructive feedback. We apologize for the worn pillow slips and the towel with a hole - we are taking immediate steps to replace these items. Also, we are aware of the cockroach issue and we are working closely with our pest control provider to address this issue. We aim to ensure that all our guests enjoy a comfortable stay and your feedback helps us improve our service.
Again, thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 • avr. 2024
Eine Bushaltestelle befindet sich 100 m links auf der Straßenseite der Wohnung, die Linie 4 fährt direkt ins Stadtzentrum. Gleich nebenan gibt es ein hervorragendes Sushirestaurant. Gegenüber auf der anderen Straßenseite, 100 m rechts gibt es Milhos Bakery, wo man ganz vorzüglichen Espresso, Galão und die tollsten Kuchen genießen kann.
Im Park Ajuda um die Ecke befindet sich 2 Tischtennisplatten, die wir gern genutzt haben. Dort kann man auch andere Sportarten betreiben.
Die Betreuung durch die Agentur An Island Apart, welches die Wohnung managt, war ganz hervorragend.
avr. 2024
5 • mars 2024
Osoba odpowiedzialna za check in komunikatywna i odpowiadająca na prośby. Mieszkanie znajduje się na ostatnim, czyli 6 piętrze w bloku obok galerii handlowej. Mieszkanie jest duże, posiada dwie łazienki i wszystkie potrzebne sprzęty RTV i AGD. Z balkonu widać ocean jak i słychać dźwięk klimatyzatorów tej właśnie galerii, lecz przy zamkniętych drzwiach balkonowych nic w mieszkaniu nie słychać. Nie jest to nieznośny dźwięk. W mieszkaniu i na mieście można można spotkać karaluchy, lecz zapewne jest to “urok” tej wyspy. Okolica spokojna i dobrze zaopatrzona w kawiarnie, piekarnie, bary i inne usługi. Dodatkowym atutem jest miejsce parkingowe w garażu podziemnym.
mars 2024
5 • mars 2024
mars 2024
5 • mars 2024
mars 2024
5 • mars 2024
mai 2024
5 • mars 2024
mars 2024
3 • nov. 2023
Sauberkeit hätte besser sein können. Auf der Meer Seite kann es etwas lauter sein durch Bauarbeiten am Hotel und der Abzug gegenüber, für uns war das allerdings nicht sehr schlimm. Nicht sehr schön war, dass aus dem Waschbecken Abfluss des einen Bades mehrere große Kakerlaken rauskamen und kein Bekämpfungsmittel vor Ort war, sondern nur 2 Kakerlakenfallen in der Küche und Wohnzimmer. Danach haben wir auch die Schränke gecheckt in denen wir dann noch ein paar tote Schaben gefunden haben.
déc. 2023
We hope to have you back soon,
An Island Apart
2 • nov. 2023
Started off terrible. There’s many messages and “clients zone” created online but there is no info you need to contact the landlord before you arrive. We had a pin to a safe only. But no safe- lots of time wasted with us and kids exhausted and hungry. Bad experience!
But the worst is: it’s at the back of a shopping mall- unimaginable noise all night! Very loud and uncomfortable beds.
nov. 2023
4 • oct. 2023
Serviettes grandes, epaisses et moelleuses.
La vue large sur la mer et les collines.
Le parking dédié, au sous-sol. Un vrai plus.
Proximité immédiate des commerces et même d’un centre commercial. Proximité de la mer.
Nous avons trouvé le lit très très dur.
Le balcon avec vue sur mer donne sur le toit du centre commercial et le bruit de sa climatisation est omniprésent et gâche le plaisir. Sans être insupportable.
nov. 2023
4 • oct. 2023
No comment
oct. 2023
5 • août 2023
Parking w garażu jest konieczny w tej okolicy (co jest zapewnione).
Mieszkanie było wyposażone zgodnie z opisem.
Zarządca mieszkania natychmiast odpisywał na wiadomości. Podczas pobyty mieliśmy mała awarie w łazience, która pomimo niedzieli została natychmiast usunięta - bardzo dziękujemy!
Jedyną wadą mieszkania jest to, „pod oknem” są wentylatory od klimatyzacji centrum handlowego. Niestety są dość głośne. Szukając pozytywów - galeria handlowa czynna 7dni w tyg jest „pod nosem”.
août 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback. It’s really important for us to improve each day.
You will be always welcome at our properties and we are looking forward to see you soon.🙂
5 • août 2023
If you plan to rent a car, this apartment offers parking place in the garage.
In August it was really hot inside. Opening balcony was not an option during the day because just outside the window there are fans from air-conditioning of shopping mall. They are very loud so you can enjoy the balcony either early in the morning or late evening.
oct. 2023
5 • juil. 2023
El wifi a veces fallaba.
juil. 2023
Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad that it was a pleasant stay. You will always be welcome at our properties and we are looking forward to see you soon 🙂
4 • mai 2023
The windows are old so they aren't very sound proof. If you are very sensitive to outside noise you might be bothered by that, but for a regular person it's acceptable.
I would change the stove in the kitchen, as the burners are iffy to turn on (had to try multiple times to keep them on).
oct. 2023
4 • mai 2023
oct. 2023
1 • mai 2023
Never use recommended by apartment taxi driver: Basilio (taxi number: 1450, plate number: 88 72MM) - he was nice at the beginning (during first day) and when we booked him again he broke agreed contract (we asked in advance how much he would charge for proposed tour - he agreed to perform this for 150 euros (we had all details on whatsapp - written contract agreement), then at the end of travel he got very rude and aggressive and demanded additional 50 euros. He changed mood out of the blue. He was extremely rude- called us 'garbage', was shouting and wishing us not to visit Madeira again. In our opinion he is not mentally healthy and might be dangerous for clients. He did not provide us receipt when we asked for this - he said it is available only for Portuguese clients. We suppose he did this tour illegally without paying tax. We felt extremely stressed when he was saying he is ex-military employee and was mentioning his brother was/is in prison. Apartment should verify drivers before recommending them -we felt very disappointed and we will try our best to warn other tourists. Be careful - this man might be dangerous. He took some photos during our tour - of course he has not sent them to us as he promised - when I kindly ask him - he was rude again saying he is not providing any more service for free - really? 200 euros is free?
We asked for possibility to check out 2 hours later - apartment offered 20 euro payment for this.
We found cockroach in bathroom and American cockroach in the room - maybe appropriate disinfection should be considered by the owners - it was stressfull experience. More attention should be paid or this.
Mattresses are quite hard.
oct. 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Regarding the issue with the taxi driver, we would like to inform you that we have a contract with an external taxi company that work with several taxi drivers. Unfortunately, we can't control the behaviour of each taxi driver in this company, however, we will inform the taxi company that they should reprimand this driver to avoid similar situations in the future with other guests.
About the cockroaches, we live in a tropical island and, unfortunately, this kind of pests can appear. After your comment, we started desinfecting the areas inside the flat to avoid this issues in the future a, fortunately, we have the situation under control.
Once again, we appreciate your comment and for pointing out what we need to improve because allow us create a better conditions for next guests and provide you a better experience for the next time that you come to the one of our properties here in Madeira Island!
Best Regards from An Island Apart!
4 • mars 2023
Apartament dysponuje miejscem parkingowym w garażu podziemnym. W okolicy liczne sklepy oraz przystanek autobusowy
No comment
mars 2023
Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad that it was a pleasant stay. You will always be welcome at our properties and we are looking forward to see you soon :)
5 • mars 2023
No comment
mars 2023
Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad that it was a pleasant stay. You will always be welcome at our properties and we are looking forward to see you soon :)
5 • mars 2023
This appartment is serious a nice place to stay.
It is not new, but it is what you need for visiting Madeira.
avr. 2023
Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad that it was a pleasant stay. You will always be welcome at our properties and we are looking forward to see you soon :)
4 • janv. 2023
No comment
janv. 2023
5 • déc. 2022
août 2024
5 • nov. 2022
No comment
sept. 2024
5 • oct. 2022
5 • juin 2022
Le fait que la dame ne change pas le grille-pain elle a fait un film pour nous montrer que ça fonctionnait mais ça fonctionne qu'une fois quand il est tout froid et après ça ne fonctionne plus donc pour 4 personnes pour faire du pain ça a été compliqué tous les matins
3 • mai 2022
No comment
4 • mai 2022
No comment
4 • avr. 2022
O lugar do estacionamento na garagem não está bem identificado
5 • avr. 2022
I am not used to hights. So beeing at the floor 6. But that is just me.
4 • avr. 2022
No comment
4 • avr. 2022
4 • avr. 2022
No comment
5 • mars 2022
4 • mars 2022
An Island appart, do what they shud do, and it was not problems,and you have the mostly what you need. Minus for the Masterbed, that is nearly to sleep on stone, so a new madrass shud be there.
Overall nothing to complain.
Odd.
mars 2022
4 • mars 2022
Only minus, is that the Masterbed, shud be chancing madrass, because it is nearly stone to sleep on.
Overall a good place and clean.
Regards Mr.Odd Hisdal,Norway.
5 • janv. 2022
No comment
4 • déc. 2021
No comment
4 • sept. 2021
No comment
2 • août 2021
5 • juil. 2021
Le frigo qui a fait du bruit
3 • juil. 2021
The building may have problems: although the property is on the top floor, we found ants in the kitchen and a large cockroach in the bathroom. The property may not have been rented in some time so even though the surfaces were clean, we had to air the place and especially cupboards.
The location is close to many shops and conveniences but the drawback is noise. The fans on the roof of the shopping center provide a constant hum and there was a large building site down the hill undertaking loud earthworks through the day on a site which will be busy through 2022. We couldn't work or enjoy the place with the windows open during the day.
It's fundamentally not a bad or dirty apartment. The private parking is excellent, the wifi decent and the host's service was good. It could suit people out during the day and not deterred by the issues I've noted.
5 • juin 2021
locality near bakery, shop pingo doce, bus station, beach and trips around the island !
PERFECT !
No comment
4 • avr. 2021
No comment
4 • mars 2021
No comment
4 • mars 2021
mars 2021
4 • déc. 2020
No comment
5 • juil. 2019
juil. 2019
5 • juin 2019
Apartamento lindo e arejado.
juin 2019
Aucun résultat